Update – Brilliant Bottles

In one of my earlier posts, I talked about repurposing glass bottles and jars and using them as vases. One of my fabulous readers has been inspired and sent me some photos of her recycled bottle displays.


Look how colourful and gorgeous they look with flowers and stems picked from the garden, plus found objects like feathers and shells. You don’t have to spend up big to create a beautiful display in your home.
Thanks so much for sending me the photos Renea. It makes me happy that my blog is inspiring you!

2 thoughts on “Update – Brilliant Bottles

  1. Thanks Sam! I’m really enjoying your blog and how much it has sparked my imagination. It’s even inspiring my youngest daughter; it was her idea to pop the shell in one of my little bottles! 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

