Colour Inspiration – Orange – Update

The day after I posted Colour Inspiration – Orange, I wandered into a thrift store and bought an amazing hand made orange crochet blanket. It’s so amazing I felt it needed to be included in the blog. It’s incredibly heavy, with wonderful detail, and it was only $15. I can’t even begin to imagine how many hours of work were involved in it’s creation.


Doesn’t it look glorious at the foot of the bed. I’m loving it to bits right now! Never stop scavenging my friends.

4 thoughts on “Colour Inspiration – Orange – Update

  1. I did actually comment here but it hasn’t appeared!
    Take 2!
    Of course I’m completely in love with that glorious orange blanket, what an exciting find!! It looks stunning on your bed 🙂 Big thumbs up!

Leave a Reply

